Loading

Our Team

Euan Shand

Euan C. Shand

euan@duncantaylor.com

Chairman

moji1

Moji Z. Shand

moji@duncantaylor.com

CEO

KIRSTY2

Kirsty McLeod

kirsty.mcleod@duncantaylor.com

Sales Director

Jemma2

Jemma Jamieson

jemma@duncantaylor.com

Production Manager

Duncan Ralph

Duncan Ralph

duncan@duncantaylor.com

Bottling Hall Manager

Scott-Garrett310

Scott Garrett

scott.garrett@duncantaylor.com

Accounts and Retail Manager

Peter Currie

Peter Currie

peter@duncantaylor.com

International Sales Manager

GordonShand

Gordon Shand

gordon@duncantaylor.com

Sales-Asia Pacific

Cryle_

Cryle Shand

cryle.shand@duncantaylor.com

Spirit Manager

Fergus2

Fergus Simpson

fergus.simpson@duncantaylor.com

Brand Ambassador

Jill_Menzies

Jill Williamson

jill@singlemaltsdirect.com

Shop Manager

Julie_Smith

Julie Smith

julie.smith@duncantaylor.com

Marketing Manager