Loading

Our Team

Euan Shand

Euan C. Shand

euan@duncantaylor.com

Chairman

moji1

Moji Z. Shand

moji@duncantaylor.com

CEO

CAROL

Carol Milne

carol.milne@duncantaylor.com

Accountant

grant-strachansm

Grant Strachan

grant.strachan@duncantaylor.com

General Manager

Duncan Ralph

Duncan Ralph

duncan@duncantaylor.com

Bottling Hall Manager

Jemma

Jemma Jamieson

jemma@duncantaylor.com

Admin/Operations Manager

Sylvia-310

Sylvia Grant

sylvia.grant@duncantaylor.com

Logistics Controller

Peter Currie

Peter Currie

peter@duncantaylor.com

Global Sales Manager USA

Kirsty McLeod

Kirsty McLeod

kirsty.mcleod@duncantaylor.com

Sales-Europe

GordonShand

Gordon Shand

gordon@duncantaylor.com

Sales-Asia Pacific

Jill_Menzies

Jill Williamson

jill@singlemaltsdirect.com

Shop Manager

James_Williamson

James Williamson

james@duncantaylor.com

Spirits Operative

Jon McAlister

Jon McAllister

jon@duncantaylor.com

Graphic Designer

Nikki-310

Nicola Rogerson

nicola.rogerson@duncantaylor.com

Account Assistant

Bob_Munro

Bob Munro

robert.munro@duncantaylor.com

Production Controller

Shannon

Shannon Laird

shannon@singlemaltsdirect.com

Internet Sales

Chloe

Chloe Johnston

chloe.johnston@duncantaylor.com

Account Assistant

Mark_Groundwater

Mark Groundwater

mark@duncantaylor.com

Assistant

Scott-Garrett310

Scott Garrett

scott@duncantaylor.com

Account Assistant

Nicole_Henderson

Nicole Henderson

nicole@duncantaylor.com

Bottling Hall

Fergus310

Fergus Sharp

fergus@duncantaylor.com

Apprentice