Loading

Our Team

Euan Shand

Euan C. Shand

euan@duncantaylor.com

Chairman

moji1

Moji Z. Shand

moji@duncantaylor.com

CEO

Neil-Miller

Neil Miller

neil.miller@duncantaylor.com

General Manager

CAROL

Carol Milne

carol.milne@duncantaylor.com

Accountant

grant-strachansm

Grant Strachan

mailto:grant.strachan@duncantaylor.com

Facilities Manager

Duncan Ralph

Duncan Ralph

duncan@duncantaylor.com

Bottling Hall Manager

Jemma2

Jemma Jamieson

jemma@duncantaylor.com

Admin/Operations Manager

Scott-Garrett310

Scott Garrett

scott.garrett@duncantaylor.com

Accounts and Retail Manager

Peter Currie

Peter Currie

peter@duncantaylor.com

International Sales Manager

Kirsty McLeod

Kirsty McLeod

kirsty.mcleod@duncantaylor.com

Sales-Europe

GordonShand

Gordon Shand

gordon@duncantaylor.com

Sales-Asia Pacific

John-Kennedy

John Kennedy

john.kennedy@duncantaylor.com

Eastern European Sales Manager

Cryle_

Cryle Shand

cryle.shand@duncantaylor.com

Spirit Manager

Fergus2

Fergus Simpson

fergus.simpson@duncantaylor.com

Brand Ambassador

Jill_Menzies

Jill Williamson

jill@singlemaltsdirect.com

Shop Manager

Jon McAlister

Jon McAllister

jon@duncantaylor.com

Graphic Arts and Design Manager